America's Injury Attorney of the Year Winners

15,774 validated votes were cast in our inaugural “America’s Best of the Year.” The Top 10 Winners for Injury Attorney of the Year 2020 are highlighted below. To view all of this year’s Nominees, please see the ballot on the “VOTE” page. Congratulations to this year’s winners!

1st John B. Morgan Florida
2nd Robert W. Goldwater, III Arizona
3rd Bobby Saadian California
4th George Sink, Sr. South Carolina
5th Amy Witherite Georgia
6th James Scott Farrin North Carolina
7th Marion Munley Pennsylvania
8th James “Jim” Sokolove Massachusetts
9th Christine Franco Florida
10th Morris Bart Louisiana

Are you a 2020 winner? Contact us to receive your official winner logos to share on your site and social media!

Share this year’s winners!

Nominations for America's Best of the Year 2021 start soon. Be the first to know!

Nominations for 2021 coming soon. Be the first to know!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. is a proud sponsor of America’s Best of the Year.