America's Plastic Surgeon of the Year Winners

15,774 validated votes were cast in our inaugural “America’s Best of the Year.” The Top 10 Winners for Plastic Surgeon of the Year 2020 are highlighted below. To view all of this year’s Nominees, please see the ballot on the “VOTE” page. Congratulations to this year’s winners!

1st Dr. Garth Fisher Beverly Hills, CA
2nd Dr. Patti Flint Scottsdale, AZ
3rd Dr. Daniel Careaga Coral Gables, FL
4th Dr. Amy Alderman Alpharetta, GA
5th Dr. Jennifer Walden Austin, TX
6th Dr. Emily Pollard Bala Cynwyd, PA
7th Dr. Michael Law Raleigh, NC
8th Dr. Chris Patronella Houston, TX
9th Dr. Andrew Jacono New York, NY
10th Dr. Christopher Chang Vienna, VA

Are you a 2020 winner? Contact us to receive your official winner logos to share on your site and social media!

Share this year’s winners!

Nominations for America's Best of the Year 2021 start soon. Be the first to know!

Nominations for 2021 coming soon. Be the first to know!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. is a proud sponsor of America’s Best of the Year.